Alle

Florian Fertl

Florian.Fertl@shinte.de

1. Dan Goju Ryu Karate

Sarah Pfahl

info@shinte.de

Goju Ryu Karate

Tom Ingerl

Tom.Ingerl@shinte.de

Goju Ryu Karate
Kobudo
Kickboxen

Markus Fischer

3. Kyu in Shotokan
Tang Soo Do, Kyusho Ryu, Uechi-ryū

Ursula Cichon

Ursula.Cichon@shinte.de

1. Dan in Goju Ryu Karate
1. Kyu Kyusho Jitsu

Andreas Salchow

Andreas.Salchow@shinte.de

5. Dan Goju Ryu Karate
4. Dan Kobudo,
1. Dan Kyusho Jitsu

Christian Salchow

Christian.Salchow@shinte.de

5. Dan in Goju Ryu
1. Kyu im Kyokushinkai Karate

Achim Furgol

Achim.Furgol@shinte.de

3. Dan in Goju Ryu Karate
1. Kyu im Kyokushinkai Karate

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen ein angenehmeres Surfen zu ermöglichen.